Ashwani Kumar's Jara Hat Ke Songs

Radio SLBC (Ceylon) May 08, 2009

Posted on: May 8, 2009

Time: 7.00AM to 7.30AM

Announcer: Female, used to anchor Vakya Geet during evening transmission. (I do not know her name.)

Following breathtaking songs were played in this program.

Mitti Se Khelte Ho Baar Baar Kis Liye – Lata
PATITA(1953)
DEV ANAND, USHA KIRON, AGHA, LALITA PAWAR, SHIVRAJ
Producer(s): MARS & MOVIES
Director: AMIYA CHAKRABORTY
Music Director: SHANKER JAIKISHAN
FAMILY MOVIE, SOCIAL CAUSE WITH GREAT SONGS

 

Mujhse Mat Poochh Mere Ishq Mein Kya Rakkha Hai – Lata
ANARKALI (1953)
PRADEEP KUMAR, BEENA ROY, KULDIP KAUR, MUBARAK, NOORJAHAN,
MANMOHAN KRISHNA
Producer(s): FILMISTAN
Director: NANDLAL JASWANTLAL
Music Director: CHITALKAR RAMCHANDRA
A LEGENDARY MUSICAL LOVE STORY

 

Ae Dil Tujhe Kasam Hai Tu Himmat Na Harnaa – Lata
DULARI (1949)
SURESH, MADHUBALA, GEETA BALI, JAYANT, AMAR, PRATIMA DEVI, NAWAB
Producer(s): KARDAR PRODUCTION
Director: A.R.KARDAR
Music Director: NAUSHAD
Lyricist: SHAKEEL BADAYUNI
A MUSICAL LOVE STORY, GREAT SONGS

13 Responses to "Radio SLBC (Ceylon) May 08, 2009"

sir i m liten slbs since 30years. belive me slbc is my life

Noor Ahmed Saheb
I pray to the God that you go on listening to SLBC and see the 100th year of your life.
Thanks for encouraging me. You can send your request for any song you would like to listen.
I have one question “Are you receiveing a good signal in Pakistan?”. If I am correct, you hail from Karachi, Pakistan.
Thanks once again

dear ashwani sahib it is my daily rootin first i pray namaz fajar than i go to marroning walk. than i will back 7:00am than tune cylon. 10year ago i was send letter for to cylon. but this time there is fasility of mobile servises. but unfartunatly my again and again triy for ur cell number but it is my badluck, i canot recived ur no: my friend mujeeb rind many time call u but he not give me ur cell number ofter my kindly ruquest.dear tomarow my son search ur number on internat .i was tras 20/5/2009 but wat hapen i dont know my amount was droped but i cant talk with u or sister joti. dear my english is so week if u can understand chat in urdu than next time i writ in urdu. sir i m live in NAWABSHAH SIND PAKISTAN there is very good signals. dear spectialy i request u plz kindly send me ur cell number . and salam to sister jyoti ji plz. please salam to all listner of cylon. i m very hapy ofter ur sms. lot of thanks.

sir can i listin cylon in internat plz reply

Dear Noor Saheb

The phone in program is aired between 8.00AM and 8.30AM every Wednesday. Please note down the number of Radio SLBC. Ms. Jyoti Parmar usually comperes the program.
0094-11-2683411, 0094-11-2682411

Radio Ceylon is not available on the Internet. This is why I am posting daily a page of songs played on this station on that particular day.

dear ashwani sahib first of i m thanks ful to u for cell number. sir cylon program is not clearly listin at pakistani time 6:00am to 7:00 am in NAWABSHAH SINDH PAKISTAN. sir my request for songs. filim DAK BANGLA ” jab bate bate dil bhar aae” siger MOHD RAFI” and filim LAL DUPATA “mere dil ki raam kahani” singer surander kour. please kindly request for that . in cylon (purani filimon ke geet) with my name NOOR AHMED BHANGWAR from NAWABSHAH sindh pakistan. thanks

dear ashwani sahib i want that cell number for cylon (purani filimon ke geet) program . please if it is posible that give me your and sister jyoti ji personal mobile number. it is only for my formaish.

Sorry Sir They donot provide the cell number however you can try these numbers 0094-11-2683411, 0094-11-2682411 any day when Ms. Jyoti Parmar is presenting the morning program.

However your farmayish is here: Jab Jab Baithe Baithe Dil Bhar Aaye – Dak Bangla (1947)

The song from LAL DUPATTA (1948) – MERE DIL KI RAM KAHANI composed by GYAN DATT sung by SURINDER KAUR is not available right now. Please wait I will try to put it here as soon as possible.

dear , sir thaks for my formaish. but that song is already avail able on internet . but it`s voice is not clear. if this songs is avail able better than so please post it. dear why u not take my name in cylon program. last time u play program for mujeeb rind from sebi pakistan. please give that number , whitch to mujeeb rind. it it is my Mr.NOOR AHEMED BHANGWAR cell number:00923063206342 please please when start program purani filimon ke geet than give me miss bell or sms. than i cal u. becose ofter tring many time i faild in contect to u. so it is spectialy request to u. help me any way.

Sir I am trying to get a better recording. Please wait. I shall post it as soon as possible.

dear , sir thaks for my formaish. but that song is already avail able on internet . but it`s voice is not clear. if this songs is avail able better than so please post it. dear why u not take my name in cylon program. last time u play program for mujeeb rind from sebi pakistan. please give that number , whitch to mujeeb rind. it it is my Mr.NOOR AHEMED BHANGWAR cell number:00923063206342 please please when start program purani filimon ke geet than give me miss bell or sms. than i cal u. becose ofter tring many time i faild in contect to u. so it is spectialy request to u. help me any way.

sir when u solve my problum than i know all listen are equall for cylon team. other wise i think . u oblise only that person u wuld like that. I M WAITING FOR UR REPLY. plz dont desqareage me.

Dear Noor Saheb
I think there is some misunderstanding. I am not working in Radio Ceylon. I am also a listener like you. This webpage on Radio Ceylon is for those people who cannot listen to the morning programs due to weak signal or any other reason.
This is why I try to post daily whatever I get on that morning. I am also facing signal problem in Delhi, India. I have written so many times to Radio Ceylon. If you want to send an e-mail regarding signal problem you can send your email on this address “wijethilaka@yahoo.com.
Thanks with warm regards

Leave a comment

To Watch A Video

1. Click the Music Director's Name.

2. Scroll through the page to check     name of films.

3. Click the name of film.

4. Scroll through the page.

5. Play the video of your choice.


e-mail: eraksharma59@gmail.com

“Embedding Disabled By Request”

Click the black screen again if you get "Embedding disabled by request" message.

The song will automatically open in a new page.

Archives

Welcome, You are the visitor number:

  • 88,797 - since April 13, 2009.

Recent Comments

Dr. Hasmukh Bhatt (… on Din Hai Suhana Aaj Pehli Tariq…
Rajendra singh Gour on RADIO CEYLON IS BACK
Abhijeet Pathak on SACHCHA JHUTHA (1970)
eraks on RADIO CEYLON IS BACK
eraks on RADIO CEYLON IS BACK